Check out our Specials!
Click Here

Patient Testimonials

Quintessence Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
6611 River Place Blvd, Suite 201 Austin, TX 78730
512-777-2969

“Dr. White she is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2018

Dr. White knows how to listen to what you want and deliver the best possible results. I went to Dr. White for a breast augmentation and she is great at enhancing while maintaining a very natural look. My sister also went to Dr. White and had great results as well. I am thankful for her and you won’t ever go wrong using Dr. White she is the best!

by

“Awesome results and experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2018

Dr. White came highly recommended by my primary care physician and I am so glad I went to her for my mommy makeover. Dr. White had incredible bed side manners and my mommy makeover results exceeded my expectations. Her office staff was so kind and I felt like I was part of a little family. Dr. White is amazing at what she does and comes highly recommended by not only my physician but me now.

by

“Best. Doctor. Ever.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2018

While I ultimately decided not to proceed with my surgery for other reasons, Dr. White made me feel so comfortable with my possible breast reduction. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable that she was the best surgeon for my procedure.

by

“The surgery performed looks great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2018

Dr. White treated my mother for cancer found on her nose. The surgery performed looks great. She was very compassionate and kind thru this long and frighting process and even called my mother at home to check on her. She is a terrific surgeon and a wonderful human being.

by

“I would recommend this office hands down!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. White and her entire team. They are responsive to every email, and phone call. They explained everything well so I didn’t have many questions. I would recommend this office hands down!

by

“I love my results and I loved my experience at Quintessence Plastic Surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2018

Dr. Aisha was awesome! I received a breast reduction almost 2 months ago and I am so surprised how well I’ve healed. Ive always had big breasts and was super excited to get this surgery. Dr. Aisha was so nice and extremely straight forward about what to expect regarding the surgery and results. Originally I wanted to be as small as possible but Dr. Aisha was sure to make me look proportional and more comfortable in my new body. I’ve read reviews somewhere else that said she had bad bedside manners which I did not find to be true at all. I love my results and I loved my experience at Quintessence Plastic Surgery!

by

“She is someone I could connect with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2018

She is someone I could connect with. A human being like I am. I don’t want a clinical/medical assessment all the time. I need someone that understands that it’s not just implants – it’s a life that you’re affecting.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. White as I can not say enough good things about her and her staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2018

Dr. White did an excellent job on a tummy tuck for me. Dr. White and her staff were very helpful throughout the process and ensured that all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I had a lot of questions and Dr. White was very patient and made sure I understood everything. I am very satisfied with the care provided and the results from the procedure. If you are in the Austin area I highly recommend Dr. White as I can not say enough good things about her and her staff.

by

“When you’re in that situation and your whole world is falling apart you need someone who is championing and fighting for you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2018

When you’re in that situation and your whole world is falling apart you need someone who is championing and fighting for you. Not just telling you things are going to be OK but giving you that comfort level that they’re going to help you through it and do everything in their power to do so.

by

“I felt like I was her best friend and she was going to take care of me as such”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2018

I spoke with her before I started chemo. My biggest concern was how to get back to my “normal” and I just got the sense of ease from her. She knew what she was doing and I felt like everything was going to be ok because of the way she spoke to it. I felt like I was her best friend and she was going to take care of me as such.

by

“She will be invested in you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2018

She will be invested in you. Her thoroughness is a thing. She’s thorough with you, too. She will communicate with you and shoot you a text to make sure you’re OK.

by

“I cannot say enough good things about Dr. White and her team at Quintessence Plastic Surgery.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. White and her team at Quintessence Plastic Surgery. My entire experience was exceptional and I highly recommend others go in for a consult. Dr. White treats the whole person and takes time to go over all of your questions and concerns. My surgery and healing was so smooth and it was clear that my pre and post care was always a top priority for them. I love my results and am forever grateful.

by

“I am extremely happy with my reconstruction results!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2018

In the fall of 2016, I found out that I was at high risk for developing breast cancer. After speaking with multiple physicians and surgeons, and weighing my options, I decided to proceed with a prophylactic bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction. Dr. Aisha White is a plastic surgeon who practices at the hospital where I am a nurse, and she is known as a talented surgeon and a great patient advocate. From the start, Dr. White went above and beyond in communicating with me and explaining all of my options, including what she felt were the best reconstructive options for my body type. For the last 9+ months, she has worked with me from consult to my “graduation.” Dr. White has kept me fully informed and educated with up-to-date techniques in breast reconstruction. From my initial mastectomy with reconstruction in October, to my second surgery to complete reconstruction this March, and to all of the office visits and check-ups in between, I have been affirmed that Dr. White truly cares about her patients and she has a real passion for her work. If you can consider two major surgeries a great experience, I do! And, the icing on the cake… not only have I all but eliminated my chance of developing breast cancer, I am extremely happy with my reconstruction results!! If I had to do it all over again, I would! Thank you, Dr. White!

by

“I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2017

She has been a gift from God. She has put me back together again after breast cancer. Her work is very professional and she’s very thorough. I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so. She’s great.

by

“I can not thank Dr. White enough for the great results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2017

I did what many people do when making a difficult decision, I researched different doctors and had several appointments with them. After my appointment with Dr. White I knew she was the doctor for me. She was personable and competent. She explained everything in great detail and made sure all of my questions were answered. You can tell she takes pride in her work and truly enjoys her job and helping people. I can not thank Dr. White enough for the great results! I plan on recommending her to my family and friends. If I need anything else I will definitely return to her office.

by

“I cannot give Dr. White enough praises for her hard work and time spent with me.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2017

I knew the first time I met Dr. White she was the lady to help me. I may not have liked what she said I would have to do before I could have my surgery even though she explained the reasons I still left in tears, not because of Dr. White said but I knew how hard it would be for me to reach the goal she gave me. A couple of days after I left Dr. White had Donna call and check on me, she again explained why I would have to reach the goal DR. White set for me, not only for my health but for better end results. I NEVER doubted her ability or compassion during my journey, Dr. White and I have spent a lot of time together in the past 2+ years and we have had LOTS of laughs in this time which you do not see much in a lot of doctors. During this very log process Dr. White and her staff has been nothing but wonderful. I cannot give Dr. White enough praises for her hard work and time spent with me. I know I drove her and her staff nuts during my journey but they all have been nothing but wonderful. I am so very happy with the end results, I know if it was any other surgeon they would have given up on me. I would never give it a second thought on recommending Dr. White to any of my family and friends that may need a cosmetic/plastic surgeon. Thank you Dr. White!!

by

“She was supportive, enthusiastic, professional, and direct.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2016

I had a breast reduction with Dr. White and recommend her without hesitation. She was supportive, enthusiastic, professional, and direct. She was thorough and respectful and the surgery turned out even better than I expected.

by

Schedule an Appointment
Click Here

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use
Join our Newsletter